ERISC Phase II Webinar: How food prices link environmental constraints to sovereign credit risk

12 October 2016 | Webinar

Find out which sovereign bonds are most exposed to the additional risks posed by environmental constraints and climate change, according to a recent report published by UNEP FI and Global Footprint Network.

Join the next ERISC webinar on 12th October: 4:00 PM CEST / 10:00 AM EDT / 7:00 AM PDT

This webinar will feature presentations and Q&A on the ERISC II report recently released by Global Footprint Network and UNEP FI and sovereign bond climate risk research by S&P Global Ratings.

Participants

  • Susan Burns, Global Footprint Network
  • Anders Nordheim, UNEP Finance Initiative
  • Moritz Kramer, S&P Global Ratings

Listen to the Webinar: Environmental risk in Sovereign Credit webinar