Outlook for North America Climate Policy & Impact on Sustainable Finance Agenda

16 February 2021 | Webinar

The Biden-Harris Administration is making climate change a central issue, the Administration has already introduced several executive orders and actions to tackle the climate crisis. Climate policy changes from the United States will have implications not only at home, but globally, especially for neighboring Canada.

As the United States rejoins Paris, what are the key areas of policy to focus on for the financial sector, how will that increase ambition on emission reduction targets. What are the key regulatory changes and key issues for sustainable finance, how to navigate the environment, assess the challenges and opportunities across sectors? Join us for a discussion on the policy landscape and other key focus areas in this climate ambition year.

Tuesday 16 February 2021

10:00 EST | 07:00 PST | 16:00 CET

Register Now

Facebooktwitterlinkedin