Webinar: Global Real Estate Investor Survey on ESG Integration – Findings and Analysis

21-22 May 2019 | BrightTALK webinar

Join Bentall Kennedy, REALPAC and the UNEP FI Property Working Group for a webinar presenting the findings from a recent global survey of real estate investors tracking progress on ESG integration. The survey of more than 40 owners and asset managers with an aggregated $1 trillion in AUM shows ways in which ESG integration has become strongly embedded in leading institutions and offers a platform for deepening investor ambition toward low-carbon and climate resilient investment practices in line with the Paris Climate Agreement. Please register your attendance for our US, Canada, Africa & Middle East (10 AM New York / 4 PM Geneva / 5 PM Nairobi – May 21st) or Asia Pacific (8:30 AM Singapore / 9:30 AM Tokyo / 10:30 AM Sydney – May 22nd) session.