The Alliance’s steering group members are noted below.

AllianzGünther Thallinger, CIO

Chairperson, Steering Group Member
CalPERSAnne Simpson, Managing Investment Director for Board Governance & SustainabilitySteering Group Member
Caisse des DépôtsJoel Prohin, CIOSteering Group Member
Caisse de dépôt et placement du QuébecCharles Émond, President and CEOSteering Group Member
Folksam GroupMichael Kjeller, CIOSteering Group Member
PensionDanmarkTorben Moger Pedersen, CEOSteering Group Member
SwissReGuido Fürer, CIOSteering Group Member
Principles for Responsible InvestmentFiona Reynolds, CEOSteering Group Member
UNEP Finance InitiativeEric Usher, HeadSteering Group Member