Mailing address

UNEP Finance Initiative
International Environment House
Office D-512
15 chemin des Anémones
CH-1219 Châtelaine
Geneva, Switzerland

General enquiries

For enquiries on our work email: info@unepfi.org

Media relations

For media enquiries email: communications@unepfi.org

Signatory relations

For information about becoming a signatory and support for current signatories email: signatory@unepfi.org

Activity Coordinator Contacts

Banking Commission banking@unepfi.org
Insurance Commission insurance@unepfi.org
Investment Commission investment@unepfi.org
Climate Change climate@unepfi.org
Ecosystems biodiversity@unepfi.org
Social Issues humanrights@unepfi.org
Property property@unepfi.org
Africa & Middle East africa@unepfi.org
Asia Pacific asiapacific@unepfi.org
Japan Group japan@unepfi.org
Europe europe@unepfi.org
Latin America & Caribbean la@unepfi.org
North America na@unepfi.org
Sustainable Finance Training training@unepfi.org