Webinar: Positive Impact Real Estate Investment Framework

28 February 2019 | BrightTALK webinar

UNEP FI has recently published its Positive Impact Real Estate Investment Framework, part of a suite of resources to address the SDG financing gap and shift financing practices so that environmental, social and economic impacts are fully considered, intended and measured in investment activities. This webinar will provide an overview of the Framework, and include presentations from practitioners using an impact-based approach in their investment strategies and acquisition and management. It will last one hour.

Two timeslots are available: (1) for Asia Pacific and US & Canada west coast attendees; and (2) for Europe, Africa, and rest of North America. Please use the registration links below.

  1. https://www.brighttalk.com/webcast/17290/347923  (e.g., 09:30 HK, SG / 10:30 Tokyo / 12:30 Sydney / 17.30 LA, SF* [Feb 27])
  2. https://www.brighttalk.com/webcast/17290/347925 (e.g., 10:00 EST / 15:00 GMT / 16:00 CET / 17:00 Johannesburg)

For more information, contact matthew.ulterino@un.org.